Download Eintrittserklärung

Unsere Kontaktadresse

TGS Seligenstadt 1895 e.V
Abteilung Basketball
Grabenstraße 48
63500 Seligenstadt

Download Eintrittserklärung

Unser Trainerstab

Steffen Burkardt
Steffen BurkardtTrainer Herren 1, Damen 1, Mix U10
Telefon: 0157-71457520
steffen.burkardt@tgs-basketball.de
Markus Kraus
Markus KrausTrainer Herren 2
marcus.kraus@tgs-basketball.de
Natalie Lutz
Natalie LutzTrainerin MU 16
Telefon: 0176-47773984
natalie.lutz@tgs-basketball.de
Jonas Stöhr
Jonas StöhrTrainer MU 16
Telefon: 0151-68165767
jonas.stöhr@tgs-basketball.de
Daniel Stulgies
Daniel StulgiesTrainer WU 16
Telefon: 0163-5675598
daniel.stulgies@tgs-basketball.de
Petar Kostic
Petar KosticTrainer MU 12, MU 14
Telefon: 0151-40525660
petar.kostic@tgs-basketball.de
Sabina Bott
Sabina BottTrainerin MU12
sabina.bott@tgs-basketball.de
Jil Deichmann
Jil DeichmannTrainerin MU14
Jonas Stenger
Jonas StengerTrainer Mixed U10
Andrea Bahl
Andrea BahlTrainer Mixed U8
Christoph Lotz
Christoph LotzTrainer Mixed U8
christoph.lotz@tgs-basketball.de

Unsere Vorstandsmitglieder

Petar Kostic
Petar KosticAbteilungsleiter 1. Vorsitzender
Telefon: 0151-40525660
petar.kostic@tgs-basketball.de
Christoph Lotz
Christoph LotzAbteilungsleiter Stellvertreter
christoph.lotz@tgs-basketball.de
Marlies Müller
Marlies MüllerKassenwart
marlies.mueller@tgs-basketball.de
Isabell Pappert
Isabell PappertSchiedsrichterwart
isabell.pappert@tgs-basketball.de
Sabina Bott
Sabina BottSchiedsrichterwart
sabina.bott@tgs-basketball.de
Tino Nora
Tino NoraTrainerwart
tino.nora@tgs-basketball.de
Jonas Stöhr
Jonas StöhrWirtschaftsausschuss
jonas.stoehr@tgs-basketball.de
Kevin Bergmann
Kevin BergmannWirtschaftsausschuss Stellvertreter
Daniel Sokolowski
Daniel SokolowskiBeisitzer Wirtschaftsausschuss
daniel.sokolowski@tgs-basketball.de
Natalie Lutz
Natalie LutzKassenprüfer
natalie.lutz@tgs-basketball.de
Katri Stenger
Katri StengerKassenprüfer
katrin.stenger@tgs-basketball.de
Markus Gyurcsek
Markus GyurcsekVorsitzender JuFöBa
markus.gyurcsek@gmx.de
Ortwin Schneider
Ortwin SchneiderWebmaster / Pressewart
webmaster@tgs-basketball.de